First time in London?

Mikes road planner: Its been a while since i was on a plain traveling somewhere far away. I looked at this photo and i got reminded of the first time i landed in London. it was after a long time i had my London route planner all sketched up. it was the air you breath and the people u get to see that really took me 🙂

Dear Leila


Just wanted to drop in and say hello! We made it to London a little over a week ago, but I’m still without wifi. I was so desperate, I tethered my laptop to my phone, but the connection is horrible, which is why I’m only posting one photo.

Things have been so busy, we haven’t really had a chance to explore the city. Setting up cellphones, bank accounts and finding an apartment while living in community housing has pretty much consumed our days. I can’t wait to get out and see everything!

More photos coming soon.

View original post

About voyajo

A senior traveler, loves sight seeing and taking pictures. I've been all over the world, i'm very updated in the field of traveling and looking to share my knowledge :)

Leave a Reply

