My Fodor’s Travel Publications London Review

London Eye trip (South - see the notes)

London Eye trip (South – see the notes) (Photo credit: Kol Tregaskes)

I think this book can give you an extra for the main routes and attractions in London. I’ve been to the UK and specifically London many times, and i really appreciated the 2012 edition of this book. the maps and pictures helped allot, and we enjoyed to plan a London trip with this book. it could be that this book is allot more for people that visited London before, and are familiar with allot of the areas.

View all my reviews: http://www.goodreads.com/review/list/12450818-mikes-road-planner?shelf=read

Tags: , , ,

About voyajo

A senior traveler, loves sight seeing and taking pictures. I've been all over the world, i'm very updated in the field of traveling and looking to share my knowledge :)

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. My Usa Eyewitness Travel Guide Review « My road travel planner - September 23, 2012

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 246 other followers

